Cork City Libraries.ie

Contact Us

Contact Us

You can contact any of the following departments or local libraries by using the following tel. nos. after 10.00 a.m., or by e-mailing us.  Note that most of our e-mail addresses include an underscore (shift+hyphen on keyboard).

 

LibrariesTelephone No.Email Address:
Central Library 4924900 
(Fax:  4275684)
libraries@corkcity.ie
Bishopstown Library 4924950 / 51
(Fax: 4345428)
bishopstown_library@corkcity.ie
Blackpool Library (Adults) 4924933 blackpool_library@corkcity.ie 
Blackpool Library
(Children's floor)
4924937 blackpoolkids_library@corkcity.ie  
Douglas Library  4924931 / 32
(Fax: 4366524)
douglas_library@corkcity.ie
Hollyhill Library 4924928 
(Fax:  4393032)
hollyhill_library@corkcity.ie
Frank O’Connor Library, Mayfield  4924935 mayfield_library@corkcity.ie
Tory Top Library 4924934 
(Fax: 4966029)
torytop_library@corkcity.ie
     
Central Library Departments / ServicesTelephone No. Email Address:
Lending and Renewals (tel. after 10.00 a.m.) 4924909 lending_library@corkcity.ie
Child Services & Teen Services 4924903 childrens_library@corkcity.ie
Reference 4924911 reference_library@corkcity.ie
Local Studies 4924914 / 15 localstudies_library@corkcity.ie
Rory Gallagher Music Library 4924907 / 19 music_library@corkcity.ie
Interlibrary Loans (tel. after 10.00 a.m.) 4924908 interlibrary@corkcity.ie
eLibrary Services 4924906 / 23 / 43 eLibrary@corkcity.ie
  • Main postal address: Cork City Libraries, 57-61 Grand Parade, Cork
  • Seoladh phoist:   Leabharlanna Cathrach Chorcaí,  57-61 Sráid an Chapaill Bhuí,  Corcaigh.
  • For addresses and other details of our local libraries, select any of the above local libraries..